2021 National Conference June 8 - 13, 2021 Pocono Mountains PA

"The mission of the American Society of Highway Engineers is to provide a forum for members and partners of the highway industry to promote a safe, efficient and sustainable transportation system through education, innovation and fellowship."

ASHE 2021 National Conference

Come to the Pocono Mountains

June 9 - June 13, 2021

Contact Us

General Information
2021Conference@ashe.pro
 

Call for Papers
2021Conference@gmail.com
 

Sponsorship Information
Mark Kinnee
makinnee@urbanengineers.com

Exhibitor Information
Frank Summa
fsumma@gpinet.com

Registration Information
Christine Frey
cfrey@gpinet.com

Technical Programs
Amanda Schumacher
ASchumacher@borton-lawson.com

Public Relations
James Stanton
James.Stanton@jacobs.com

Golf
Dominic Yannuzzi
dyannuzzi@benesch.com


"The mission of the American Society of Highway Engineers is to provide a forum for members and partners of the highway industry to promote a safe, efficient and sustainable transportation system through education, innovation and fellowship."