2021 National Conference Going Virtual Pocono Mountains PA

"The mission of the American Society of Highway Engineers is to provide a forum for members and partners of the highway industry to promote a safe, efficient and sustainable transportation system through education, innovation and fellowship."

ASHE 2021 National Conference

Join us for a Virtual Conference

May 25 - May 27, 2021

Contact Us

General conference information
2021Conference@ashe.pro
 

Conference Co-chair
John Caperilla
jcaperilla@mctish.com

Conference Co-chair
Richard Cochrane
2021Conference@ashe.pro

Conference Co-chair
Todd Rousenberger
trousenberger@rkk.com

Treasurer
Mark Boris
MBoris@borton-lawson.com

Technical Programs
Amanda Schumacher
ASchumacher@borton-lawson.com

Public Relations
James Stanton
jstanton@trafficpd.com

Program Book
Richard Ames
Richard.ames@wsp.com

Sponsorship
Mark Kinnee
makinnee@urbanengineers.com

Registration
Christine Frey
cfrey@trafficpd.com


"The mission of the American Society of Highway Engineers is to provide a forum for members and partners of the highway industry to promote a safe, efficient and sustainable transportation system through education, innovation and fellowship."